Fixtures 2018/19

BHAM 3 BHAM 4 WTON 2A WTON 3B WTON 4C WTON 4D DDCL 2A DDCL 3B WORS 2
28-Aug Tue MER D A 1½-2½ MER C H 2½-1½
4-Sep Tue LIC H 4½-1½ BHM H 2-2
6-Sep Thu WQ A 0-4
11-Sep Tue WES H 3½-2½ LIC H 2-2 STO H 2½-1½
13-Sep Thu @WQ H 2-2
18-Sep Tue RED H 1½-4½
19-Sep Wed KID A 1½-4½
20-Sep Thu
25-Sep Tue KID H CUP 5¾-4½ HAL A 3-1 HAL A H P-P
2-Oct Tue MER D H 3-1 MER C A 1-3
4-Oct Thu LIC A 5-1
8-Oct Mon RUS A 4-2 SB A 0-4
10-Oct Wed BSH A 4½-½
16-Oct Tue BSM H 4-2 WSK H 1½-2½
23-Oct Tue BU H 2½-3½ STO H 3-1 MC A P-P
25-Oct Thu LIC A 2-2
29-Oct Mon SB A 2½-3½
30-Oct Tue BSH H 4-1 KID H ½-3½
06-Nov Tue WQ H 4-2 STO H 2-2
08-Nov Thu HAL A 2-3
13-Nov Tue WSK H 3½-1½ SB H 1-3
20-Nov Tue WOL H 2-3
22-Nov Thu WQ A 1½-2½
27-Nov Tue OLT 3A H 4½-1½ WQ CUP 2½-1½
29-Nov Thu WSK A 3½-1½ HAL B A 2-2
04-Dec Tue BSM H
11-Dec Tue HAL H
13-Dec Thu WOL A WOR P A
18-Dec Tue STA H CUP
19-Dec Wed STO A
03-Jan Thu WQ A
07-Jan Mon SB A
08-Jan Tue WSK H
14-Jan Mon RUS A
15-Jan Tue STO B H
22-Jan Tue BRE H MC A
24-Jan Thu WQ A HAL A
29-Jan Tue MC H BHM A
31-Jan Thu WSK A
05-Feb Tue STG H BSM H
07-Feb Thu
12-Feb Tue RUG A HAL H
19-Feb Tue WSK H LIC H KID R H
26-Feb Tue BHM A
27-Feb Wed DRO A
28-Feb Thu HAL A
04-Mar Mon STO A
05-Mar Tue HAL H
12-Mar Tue STO H
13-Mar Wed SOL A
19-Mar Tue STG H
26-Mar Tue BSH H
27-Mar Wed KID P A
02-Apr Tue GRN A
08-Apr Mon SC A
09-Apr Tue OLT 3B A WQ H
16-Apr Tue SHI H RED B A
23-Apr Tue GRN H
8-May Wed BSH A
Top