50th Party!

A great night was had by around 30 members, past-members and their partners at the Crown. The annual prize giving took place with Stu D accepting the C-Team player of the year, Dave W the B-team and jointly Andrew M and Tony S the 1st team. The new ‘Derek Perks’ trophy was presented by his widow Barbara to jointly Andrew M and Tony S. There was also a special cake and presentations to founder members Ken F and Barry S. Ex-members who came along for the night included Brian Johnson and Michael McCumiskey.

Club Barry S and Ken F Andrew M Tony S Dave W and Barbara Stu D abd Barbara